Peter T. Ellison

Professor and PI
pellison@fas.harvard.edu

Susan F. Lipson
Ph.D., Lecturer and Laboratory Director
sflipson@fas.harvard.edu

Pippi L. Ellison
Research Associate and Assistant Editor of the American Journal of Human Biology
ellison2@fas.harvard.edu

Lecturers
Judith Flynn Chapman, Ph.D.
Carole Hooven, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellows
Martina Konecna
konecnamar@yahoo.com

Graduate Students
Alicia Breakey
alicia.a.breakey@gmail.com

Meredith Reiches
mreiches@fas.harvard.edu

Heather Shattuck-Faegre
faegre@fas.harvard.edu

Samuel Urlacher
ssurlacher@gmail.com



 


Reproductive Ecology Laboratory

Peter T. Ellison, PI
Susan F. Lipson, Lab Director

Department of Human Evolutionary Biology
Peabody Museum
Harvard University
11 Divinity Avenue
Cambridge, MA   02138

TEL 617 495-1679
FAX 617 496-8041


HEB Logo



Copyright © 2009 The President and Fellows of Harvard College | Department of Human Evolutionary Biology, Peabody Museum, 11 Divinity Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138 USA T 617-495-1679 F 617-496-8041