Dr. Emily Barrett
emilysbarrett@gmail.com

Professor Gillian Bentley

University of Durham, UK
g.r.bentley@durham.ac.uk

Professor Richard G. Bribiescas
Yale University
richard.bribiescas@yale.edu
website

Professor Benjamin C. Campbell
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Dr. Judith Flynn Chapman

Harvard University

Professor Peter Gray
University of Nevada
peter.gray@unlv.edu
website

Dr. Carole Hooven
Harvard University

Professor Grazyna Jasienska
Jagiellonian University, Poland
gjasiens@radcliffe.edu
website

Professor James Jones
Stanford University
jhj1@stanford.edu
website

Professor Cheryl Knott
Harvard University
knott@fas.harvard.edu          
website

Dr. Matthew McIntyre
Harvard University
mmcintyr@hsph.harvard.edu
website

Dr. Mary O'Rourke

Professor. Diana Sherry
Emerson College

dsherry@fas.harvard.edu

Dr. Kata M. Sussner
ksussner@gmail.com

Dr. Melissa Emery Thompson
University of New Mexico           
memery@unm.edu

Professor Claudia Valeggia
University of Pennsylvania
valeggia@sas.upenn.edu
website

 


Reproductive Ecology Laboratory

Peter T. Ellison, PI
Susan F. Lipson, Lab Director

Department of Human Evolutionary Biology
Peabody Museum
Harvard University
11 Divinity Avenue
Cambridge, MA   02138

TEL 617 495-1679
FAX 617 496-8041


HEB Logo



Copyright © 2009 The President and Fellows of Harvard College | Department of Human Evolutionary Biology, Peabody Museum, 11 Divinity Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138 USA T 617-495-1679 F 617-496-8041