CHL
Dr. Charles H. Langmuir
Higgins Professor of Geochemistry

Escrig
Dr. Stéphane Escrig
Research Associate
escrig@eps.harvard.edu
617-496-6983

chen
Dr. Zhongxing Chen
Lab Manager
zchen@eps.harvard.edu
617-384-9809


standish
Dr. Jeff Standish
Postdoctoral Fellow
standish@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-6924

mlaubier
Dr. Muriel Laubier
Postdoctoral Fellow
laubier@eps.harvard.edu
617-496-6924

 

dselles
Dr. Daniel Sélles
Postdoctoral Fellow
dselles@fas.harvard.edu (currently working in Chile)

 

 

Agale
Allison Gale
Graduate Student
agale@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7525

 

Agale

Stephen Turner
Graduate Student
sturner@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8418

Dr. Alan Zindler
Research Associate
zindler@eps.harvard.edu
617-496-8418

 

Visiting Investigators:

Dr. Javier Escartin
Visiting Scholar from Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
escartin@ipgp.jussieu.fr

Dr. Zilong Li
Visiting Scholar from Zhejiang University, China
zilongli@fas.harvard.edu