Current Group Members

Graduate Students

Andrew Bendelsmith

B.A., Macalester College, 2013

(with Prof. Rebecca Hoye)

abendelsmith@fas.harvard.edu

Jake Essman

A.B., Princeton University, 2018

(with Prof. Abigail Doyle)

jessman@g.harvard.edu

Katherine Forbes

B.A., Occidental College, 2018

(with Prof. Jeffrey Cannon)

katherineforbes@g.harvard.edu

Moriana Haj

B.S., University of Minnesota, 2015

(with Prof. Thomas Hoye)

haj@g.harvard.edu

Dennis Kutateladze

B.A., Cornell, 2016

(with Prof. Hening Lin)

kutateladze@g.harvard.edu

Qiuhan Li

B.S., University of Michigan, 2016

(with Prof. Corinna Schindler)

liq@g.harvard.edu

John Ovian

B.S./M.S. University of Connecticut, 2017

(with Prof. Nicholas Leadbeater)

johnovian@g.harvard.edu

Martin Reiterer

BSc & MSc, ETH, Zurich, 2018

(with Prof. Beat Meier)

martin.reiterer@gmail.edu

Elisabetta Ronchi

MSc, University of Oxford, England, 2017

(with Prof. Martin D. Smith )

elisabetta_ronchi@g.harvard.edu

Hayden Sharma

B.A./M.S., Northwestern University, 2016

(with Prof. Karl Scheidt)

hasharma@g.harvard.edu

Daniel Strassfeld

A.B., Princeton University, 2012

(with Prof. Erik Sorensen)

dstrassfeld@g.harvard.edu

Prithvi Vangal

B.S., Texas A&M University, 2015

(with Prof. Daniel Singleton)

vangal@g.harvard.edu



Postdoctoral Fellows

Russell Algera

Ph.D., Cornell University,

2017 (with Prof. David Collum)

russell_algera@fas.harvard.edu

Mark Levin

Ph.D., University of California Berkeley, 2017

(with Prof. Dean Toste)

mark.levin@berkeley.edu

Jan Metternich

Ph.D., WWU Muenster, Germany, 2017

(with Prof. Ryan Gilmour)

jan_metternich@fas.harvard.edu

Elias Picazo

Ph.D., UCLA, 2018

(with Prof. Neil Garg)

elias.picazo17@gmail.com

Jacquelyne Read

Joint Postdoc in Prof. Matt Sigman's Lab

Ph.D., New York University, 2018

(with Prof. Keith Woerpel)

jacquelyne.read@utah.edu

Adam Trotta

Ph.D., Memorial Sloan Kettering Institute for Cancer Research in NYC, 2017

(with Prof. Samuel Danishefsky)

trottaa@mskcc.org