Click on photo to view personal website (if available)



Dr. George V. Lauder
glauder@oeb.harvard.edu

Professor of Organismic and
Evolutionary Biology 

Maggie Starvish
Maggie Starvish
mstarvish@oeb.harvard.edu

Faculty Assistant/Lab Manager


Kara Feilich
kfeilich@fas.harvard.edu
Graduate Student


Dylan Wainwright
dylanwainwright@fas.harvard.edu
Graduate Student



Mehdi Saadat
mehdisaadat@g.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow


Daniel Madigan
daniel.madigan@stonybrook.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow



Kelsey Lucas
klucas@fas.harvard.edu
Graduate Student


Stacy Farina
stacyfarina@fas.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow


Valentina Di Santo
vdisanto@fas.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow



Zane Wolf
rzwolf@g.harvard.edu
Graduate Student



Elsa Goerig
goerig.elsa@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

 

 

Requiescat in pace

Pleco

Om N. Nom
a.dolichopterus@gmail.com
Former Lab Mascot