The names and addressess of our Reunion Committee and Class Cabinet members are listed below. Get involved! Our Reunion Committee can always use more help. If you would like to help out, please contact Lisa Lauterbach Laskin or Tonina Tomlinson.

Class Cabinet and Reunion Committee

Class Cabinet President: Liz Miller Fallon
14339 Kellywood Lane
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 293-9815

Vice President/Reunion Co-Chair: Lisa Lauterbach Laskin
14 1/2 Fayette Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 576-2511

Reunion Co-Chair: Tonina Tomlinson
51 Ellery Street, #3
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 876-6304

Secretary: Gretchen Fantauzzi
250-A RD2, Creek Road
Wynantskill, NY 12198
(518) 283-2642
Rensselaer County DA's Office
County Courthouse
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 270-4040

Treasurer: Nancy Erba Hamm
2242 Grey Court
San Jose, CA 95124
(408) 356-3029

Nominating Chair: Kirsten Gilmore Piacentini
5 Sturtivant Road
Cumberland Foreside, ME 04110
(207) 781-2069

Fund Agents

Anuradha Hebbar-Mehrohtra
2100 N. Lincoln Park West, 11FN
Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 404-2335

Kirsten Meyer Brodowski
327 Castlebar Road
Rochester, NY 14610
(716) 244-9771

Anne Van Wart
5312 South Kimbark Avenue
Apartment 3
Chicago, IL 60615
(773) 955-4024

Special Gifts Chair: Meg Dunlap Wettach
713 E. Marks Street
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 898-9012

Reunion Committee To Date Lisa Lauterbach Laskin, Co-Chair
Tonina Tomlinson, Co-Chair
Christine Alaimo
Karen J. Andrade
Kate Barnes
Sylvia Bolivar
Kiki Caruson
Kathy Chung Cooke
Christine Coviello-Toomey
Jennifer Grant
Katrin D. Hardikar
Kristy Gertsen Keteltas
Jennifer Dobrota Klinger
Christine Fallon Kraft
Kecia M. Brooks-Smith Lowe
Melissa Neel
Noriko Sato
Ann Trudgeon
Anuradha Hebbar-Mehrotra, Chief Fund Agent
Kirsten Meyer, Chief Fund Agent
Anne Van Wart, Chief Fund Agent
Meg Dunlap Wettach, Special Gifts Chair

If you have any comments or suggestions regarding our Website, please e-mail Lisa Lauterbach Laskin, our webmaster.

Last updated 12/6/97.